Is there higher powers that give us suggestion on how to act and how not to act?  Is there higher powers that are blessing us, protecting us, and love us?  Is there higher powers that will be there for us even when we try our hardest to walk another path than they want us to?

Is there higher powers that give us suggestion on how to act and how not to act?  I have to say that there is my life, a special friend that has tried His hardest to keep me out of trouble and on the path to righteousness.  Believe me, when I say that this special friend and I went around more than once that I would write the articles that He tells me to and He would make sure that they are read by the person that should read them.  I have left that part to my special friend and believe me, when I say He has never let me down.  Even though I have let Him down more than once.

Is there higher powers that are blessing us, protecting us, and love us?  YES, there is!  I look at it like this.  It is a chain reaction when God (my special friend) blesses me and then I don’t just let it be the end of the blessing.  I will take some of the blessing and show my friend that I will bless another person who will bless another person who will bless another person.  You get the way I keep the blessings moving ,so that when God decides I deserve another blessing in my life, I will keep it moving by blessing another person who will bless another person who……   You get what I am trying to say!

Is there higher power that will be there for us even though we try to walk another path that they want us to?  Yes, God has tried for a very long time to tell me to be a writer and I would just turn my back on Him.  I would be the one to walk the other way as if I knew more than God did.  Recently, He must have knocked me in the head hard enough or one of my life’s little problem shoved me back enough to take a good look at my life.  I discovered that there has to be something better than living life from paycheck to paycheck plus wondering when the next little thing that life sends my way will say “So sad So bad! ,but we need the money right now!”  Has that ever happen to anyone else?

I was one of those lukewarm Christian, maybe I should more lukecold than lukewarm.  I thought everything bad was coming my way plus if I didn’t have bad luck I was not going to have any luck at all.   I came close to having a life experience change when I decide that there had to be something better.

I started to admire those higher power that was trying it’s best to scream into my ear where corn (ear wax) was growing.  I started to listen to Kenny Copeland, Joyce Meyer, Joel Osteen, and many more when I realized it was starting to make sense.  I started to talk positive instead of negative.  I started (or should I say stopped) gossiping and complaining instead of ripping someone apart to anyone that would listen.   I started to believe and trust in God Almighty and haven’t  look back yet!

