Fighting has become a way of life for me as I try to be myself and fight for what I want.  Fighting has become second nature and I hate to tell everyone how much I hate the very thought of struggling for whatever I need.   Fighting might be fine for those men and women that step inside a ring ,but for me I think it is the worse thing that anyone can do to their body.  I live with pain daily and it is not something I like.  I would love to be able to take a step without pain shooting in places that I didn’t even know existed.  Pain is second nature to me and that I can understand.  Fighting I can not understand.

To hit someone else or to be hit by them for no reason is like taking a step backward into the past.  It is like showing how cavemen we can get and I would like to think I am the type of person that is moving forward instead of stepping back into the past.  Stepping backward is not something I like to advise as a good thing since I am the type of person that likes to move forward with God Almighty in the lead.    Why would anyone in their right mind want to step backward into their past?    Maybe their past is better than mine since mine includes not being able to pay my bills, homelessness, and having no job.  Maybe theirs is way better than mine and that’s why they like to include fighting in their future.

That is their choice and my choice is not included fighting in my future.  What is included in my future is God Almighty holding my hand and leading me toward the path that He wants me on.    God Almighty is the way to go for me and I am leaving fighting up to the people who enjoy it more than I do.

 

