In response to The Daily Post’s writing prompt: “180 Degrees.”

I used to be the type that would say whatever they thought to whoever I wanted to. Then, I would feel bad about saying something to someone that I shouldn’t have. Does that make sense?

Tell my readers about a situation that I did a one hundred eighty degree turn from where I would have been. There has been situation where people have expected me to say something and when I opened my mouth (to insert foot); I would be close to what they thought I would say. I am one of those people you can almost predict what I am about to say.

180 degree difference? God has been working with me about being nicer to people and forgiving someone when they do me wrong or I do them wrong. Sorry, to say I can’t recall a situation where I was totally off base about what I said or how I said it. I was always right on the mark or very close to it.
Maybe, one day I will soften up to other people as God continues to knock me in the head about blessing other people. Until that day, I am sorry to say I will have no story to tell you about being one hundred eighty degree off the totally mark.

